Thank You, Readers and Sharers!

Last week, I noticed that this blog passed 30,000 page views since I launched it 25 months ago, and that 900 comments have been left.

I am overwhelmed about the interest shown in this blog. You are one of the hundreds of people who will read some of my ramblings this month. Additionally, many of you have shared posts via email, Facebook, Twitter, and more. Thanks for helping to get the word out.

Earlier this year, I wrote about how some people find my blog and search through it. There are now over 400 posts on this blog, and I want to give you the top posts from each of the past three years:

Feel free to read (or re-read) these posts, or any others.

Thanks for reading, for your encouragements, and for spreading the story of what God is doing in Allendale and in our lives!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

