Top Posts in 2012 (#1): Angry Boys

I’m taking a couple of weeks to recount my top posts of 2012, both on this blog and on A Different Way. I enjoy looking back on all that God has done and all that I’ve learned this year. I hope you are enjoying your own similar journey.

One of the best books I read this past year, Fatherless Generation, explained and confirmed so much of what we’ve been seeing in Allendale. Reading this book, opened my eyes to some things we need to do for boys in Allendale — such as mentoring, activities, and communicate a language for manhood.

From the page views and comments and shares, it seems that my top post of 2012, Angry Boys, as been informative and inspirational to many of you, too.

And by the way . . .

. . . Thanks for everyone who has been following this blog, and sharing posts on Twitter and Facebook (my 2 main sources of traffic). And a HUGE thank you for everyone who has left comments. It’s so great to hear from you!

Related Links:

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

