Top Posts of 2011: Fast Forward and Look Back (#4)

As I wrote on A Different Way yesterday, I am taking this week to list my top posts in 2011, between my two blogs. If you missed these, it’s a chance to catch up. And if you already read them, maybe it’s a good chance for you (like it has been for me) to remember God’s grace this year.

Today’s link is some thoughts I had in August, as I reflected on the previous 12 months. In the summer and fall of 2010, I was going through a difficult transition. I wanted to be in control, and I wanted answers. But God was pruning me through the process.

I hope you enjoy reading (or re-reading) “I Wish I Could Fast Forward and Look Back” — and maybe it help help you through any struggles you are currently going through.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

