How You Can Pray for Us

There are many ways that people have supported us in our adventure in Allendale.

  • Many have made donations to support our family and ministry.
  • We love getting encouraging notes and phone calls from friends.
  • My heart leaps when I see blog comments (hint hint).
  • My ego is stoked when people share my blog posts (hint hint hint).

But we are especially and constantly in need of prayer support. We are in the midst of situations (as many are) that we realize are bigger than our own power and wisdom.

Please check out the new Prayer Requests page, and pray for us today, and whenever you think of us. I’ll keep this page updated as needed.

“Every time I think of you, I give thanks to my God.” Philippians 1:3

**image courtesy of xymonau via rgbstock.com

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 812 other followers

